Friday, June 3
  • Ventura Pirates

    7:00 pm
Saturday, June 4
  • Ventura Pirates

    6:30 pm
Sunday, June 5
  • Ventura Pirates

    12:30 pm
Tuesday, June 7
  • AWAY: Medford Rogues

    • Away Game
    6:35 pm
Wednesday, June 8
  • AWAY: Medford Rogues

    • Away Game
    6:35 pm
Friday, June 10
  • San Luis Obispo Blues

    7:00 pm
Saturday, June 11
  • San Luis Obispo Blues

    6:30 pm
Sunday, June 12
  • San Luis Obispo Blues

    12:30 pm
Tuesday, June 14
  • Yuba-Sutter Gold Sox

    7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 15
  • Yuba-Sutter Gold Sox

    7:00 pm
Thursday, June 16
  • Seattle Studs

    7:00 pm
Friday, June 17
  • Seattle Studs

    7:00 pm
Saturday, June 18
  • Seattle Studs

    6:30 pm
Sunday, June 19
  • Seattle Studs

    12:30 pm
Wednesday, June 22
  • AWAY: Yuba-Sutter Gold Sox

    • Away Game
    7:00 pm
Thursday, June 23
  • AWAY: Yuba-Sutter Gold Sox

    • Away Game
    7:00 pm
Friday, June 24
  • AWAY: Lincoln Potters

    • Away Game
    6:35 pm
Saturday, June 25
  • AWAY: Lincoln Potters

    • Away Game
    6:35 pm
Sunday, June 26
  • AWAY: Lincoln Potters

    • Away Game
    1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28
  • Silicon Valley Sharks

    7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 29
  • Silicon Valley Sharks

    7:00 pm
Friday, July 1
  • River Park Eagles

    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 2
  • River Park Eagles

    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 3
  • River Park Eagles

    12:30 pm
Monday, July 4
  • Solano Mudcats

    2:30 pm
Tuesday, July 5
  • Solano Mudcats

    7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6
  • Solano Mudcats

    7:00 pm
Friday, July 8
  • Menlo Park

    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 9
  • Menlo Park

    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 10
  • Menlo Park

    12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 12
  • Redding Tigers

    7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 13
  • Redding Tigers

    7:00 pm
Friday, July 15
  • West Coast Kings

    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 16
  • West Coast Kings

    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 17
  • West Coast Kings

    12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 19
  • Medford Rogues

    7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20
  • Medford Rogues

    7:00 pm
Friday, July 22
  • Fairfield Indians

    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 23
  • Fairfield Indians

    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 24
  • Fairfield Indians

    12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 26
  • TKB Baseball

    7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 27
  • TKB Baseball

    7:00 pm
Friday, July 29
  • Seals Baseball

    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 30
  • Seals Baseball

    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 31
  • Seals Baseball

    12:30 pm
Tuesday, August 2
  • Fresno A's

    7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 3
  • Fresno A's

    7:00 pm
Friday, August 5
  • Sacramento Yankees

    7:00 pm
Saturday, August 6
  • Sacramento Yankees

    6:30 pm
Sunday, August 7
  • Sacramento Yankees

    12:30 pm
Compass Credit Union Ad
Crusty Crab Logo

Good Friends. Good Times. Great Baseball. Since 1945.

Humboldt Crabs Baseball, Inc. | P.O. Box 4422 | Arcata, CA 95518 | (707) 840-5665 | Contact Us