Sunday, July 14
  • West Coast Kings

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 16
  • Healdsburg Prune Packers

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17
  • Healdsburg Prune Packers

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    7:00 pm
Thursday, July 18
  • Healdsburg Prune Packers

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    7:00 pm
Friday, July 19
  • Medford Rogues

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 20
  • Medford Rogues

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 21
  • Medford Rogues

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23
  • West Coast Kings

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24
  • West Coast Kings

    • Pacific Empire League Game
    7:00 pm
Friday, July 26
  • California Tigers

    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 27
  • California Tigers

    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 28
  • California Tigers

    12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 30
  • Pacific Empire League Championship Series

    • Teams and details TBD - three game series will be between the top two teams in the PEL. If the Crabs do not qualify for the championship series, they may fill these dates with other games.
    12:00 am
Wednesday, July 31
  • Pacific Empire League Championship Series

    • Teams and details TBD - three game series will be between the top two teams in the PEL. If the Crabs do not qualify for the championship series, they may fill these dates with other games.
    12:00 am
Thursday, August 1
  • Pacific Empire League Championship Series

    • Teams and details TBD - three game series will be between the top two teams in the PEL. If the Crabs do not qualify for the championship series, they may fill these dates with other games.
    12:00 am
Friday, August 2
  • Menlo Legacy

    7:00 pm
Saturday, August 3
  • Menlo Legacy

    6:30 pm
Sunday, August 4
  • Menlo Legacy

    12:30 pm
Ad for Eureka Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Crusty Crab Logo

Good Friends. Good Times. Great Baseball. Since 1945.

Humboldt Crabs Baseball, Inc. | P.O. Box 4422 | Arcata, CA 95518 | (707) 840-5665 | Contact Us