Sunday, July 14
  • Dairy Princess feat. Jersey Scoops

    12:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17
  • Food for People Night

    7:00 pm
Thursday, July 18
  • Pajama Night

    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 20
  • Celebrate the 1990s

    6:30 pm
  • PIRATE NIGHT!! ARRR!

    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 21
  • Mascot Day

    12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23
  • Western Night

    7:00 pm
Friday, July 26
  • Little League Parents' Night

    7:00 pm
Saturday, July 27
  • Celebrate the 2000s

    6:30 pm
  • Christmas & Hanukkah in July

    6:30 pm
Sunday, July 28
  • Sequoia Humane Society Day

    12:30 pm
Friday, August 2
  • Fan Appreciation Night

    7:00 pm
Saturday, August 3
  • Celebrate the 2010s

    6:30 pm
  • Mustache Night

    6:30 pm
Sunday, August 4
  • Aloha Sunday - See You in 2025...

    12:30 pm
Redwood Capital Bank Ad
Crusty Crab Logo

Good Friends. Good Times. Great Baseball. Since 1945.

Humboldt Crabs Baseball, Inc. | P.O. Box 4422 | Arcata, CA 95518 | (707) 840-5665 | Contact Us