Jump to Navigation

Promotions & Special Events


Watch this video about the Crabs games, click here

EVERY SUNDAY  |  Little Crabbies get to run the bases after the game and high-five the players as they line up down the third base side.

EVERY GAME  |  Purchase a numbered program at the souvenir stand and will draw one lucky winner for a special Crabs prize.

Special Promotions and Events schedule details subject to change, so keep checking this page for updates. You can find photos of these special games from last year on the Crabs Facebook photo albums pages.

If your company or group would like to sponsor or partner with the Humboldt Crabs on one of these themed or special promotion games listed below, donate give away items to Crabs fans or bring your non-profit group to the ballpark, let us know by shooting us an email to: CrabsSpecialEvents@gmail.com

For a printable 2018 ScheduleCLICK HERE

2018 Special Events and Promotions:
- Strike Out Cancer & Humboldt Roller Derby Day: Sun, June 3
- Little League Sunday & Redwood Edventures Quest: Sun, June 10
- Favorite Jersey Day: Sat, June 16 -- 2:30pm Game
- Father's Day sponsored by Pierson Building Center: Sun, June 17
- Way Back Wednesday & Wear Crabs Red: Wed, June 27
- Concert T-shirt Night: Fri, June 29
- Cowboy Night sponsored by Big Red 92.3 FM: Sat, June 30
- Public Safety and First Responders Appreciation Day: Sun, July 1
- Military & Veterans Appreciation ($2.00 Tix for Vets): Tues, July 3
- Wear Red, White or Blue: Wed, July 4 -- 2:30pm Game
- Mardi Gras Night: Sat, July 7
- Camo Day: Sun, July 8
- 1950s Night: Fri, July 13
- Crabs Hall of Fame Induction & Fireworks: Sat, July 14 
- Tie Dye Sunday: Sun, July 15
- Arrgh! Pirate Night spoonsored by Lost Coast Brewery: Fri, July 20
- Mustache Night: Sat, July 21
- Hawaiian Day sponsored by Big Brothers Big Sisters of the North Coast: Sun, July 22
- Superhero Night: Wed, July 25
- Party in the Park: Fri, July 27
- Alma Mater Night: Sat, July 28
- Way Back Wednesday & Wear Crabs Red: Wed, Aug 1
- Giants/A's Fan Night (wear your gear): Sat, Aug. 4
- Crabs Fans Appreciation Day: Sun, Aug 5